I assume that the dashboard is just another client, and that usage is billed if I clear a table. I have no interest in spending credits on a progress bar but I am locked on the screen, watching all records getting deleted "live" in the background. Let clear a table and leave so I can spend usage on something else. I only noticed this because my "Dashboard"-usage is through the roof - presumably because we are testing ingestion of millions or rows in many tables, and I reguarly "start over" and delete everything again?
#427
Let me leave the dashboard when I have "scheduled" a clear/delete of all records in a table
RequestedSubmitted October 30, 2026
Development Updates
No updates yet